Female Escort in Derbyshire Cassie

Female Escort in Derbyshire Cassie Female Escort in Derbyshire Cassie Female Escort in Derbyshire Cassie Female Escort in Derbyshire Cassie Female Escort in Derbyshire Cassie Female Escort in Derbyshire Cassie Female Escort in Derbyshire Cassie Female Escort in Derbyshire Cassie
Sexuality: Hetrosexual
Race: British and Eastern European
Age: 39
Availability: Out Call
30 mins: £35
Cities: Birmingham, Cambridge, Chester, Coventry, Derby
1 hour: £70
2 Hours: £130
4 hours: £250
Additional Services:

My hours of working are mon-friday 9-2pm and evening and weekends will need to be booked in advanced.

 1,339 total views,  1 views today

Services: 69, Blowjob, Boyfriend Experience, Cum in Mouth, Cum On Tits, Deep Throat, Dinner Dates, Filming & Pictures, Fingering, French Kissing, Full Service, Girlfriend Experience, Hand Holding, Kissing, Light Spanking, Lingerie, Modelling, Oral With, Quickies, Rimming, Role Play, Submissive, Swallowing, Tie & Tease, Toys, Uniforms

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile, I would say that I am bubbly, chatty and have a soft, but also strong personality. When i asked a friend to help describe me,either personally or professionally, he said, apart from the obvious, thrill seeker, he continued to say that I am strong yet gentle, determined yet compassionate. I am muscular yet feminine. I do agree with him, however, I have a broad range of interests, so I always enjoy having an intellectual and uplifting conversation. I always believe in being kind and respectful, while respecting privacy,dignity and above all making sure that confidentiality are my number one priority, both privately and professionally.
I lift weights which keeps me strong, active, &i am driven to succeed. I am described as sarcastic and witty with a sense of humour and fun, I never take anything too seriously. I think there is nothing more sexy than laughter and a great smile to brighten up the day. I believe in self confidence and helping individuals stand tall! I am a qualified PT so i enjoy keeping fit and regularly run, weight train, cycle, swim and rock climb, and as a result, I have womanly curves!!!! I do regular charity events to raise money for charity; these include half marathons and skydiving along with boxing training, and other events that start at regular intervals. I also take part in kickboxing and krav- Maga training sessions, and I enjoy a regular session of rock climbing and mountaineer.

I am someone who is always looking to try something new, I love to adventure, travel and I love to make people smile and laugh. I am a witty and sarcastic in equal measures. Don’t let me stature fool you. I am fun and I would love to share an adventure with you, along with high levels of conversations. My interests expand all the time,
– rock climbing,
– thrill rides,
– martial arts, kickboxing, Krav are all something I enjoy.
– Reading is a passion and I always enjoy subjects around psychology, forensics, sociological theories and legal context and behaviour. Education is a part of my life to which I strive to be better.

Book me and we can share;
– work functions/ boyfriend dates
– extreme sports
– music
– dinner dates
However; if none of this takes your fancy, I am always open and encourage trying something new.
I am adventurous and love to play, so let’s play!

Hope to chat soon.

am tattooed and have 10 of them, they all tell a story!. If anything is not listed that you would like, you are welcome to discuss your requirements 8 hours is (£440)12 hours is £660 (although some discount is possible) Overnight rate is negotiable within reasonable terms.
I can travel so distance.
Deposit is taken at time if booking, I always take 30%.
Please be respectful! TEXT OR WHATS APP ONLY

 1,340 total views,  2 views today

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.